Board Members

MAGR Board of Trustees February 2020 to December 2021

Br. Khalid Siddiqui

Br. Khalid Siddiqui

President

(815) 222-7257

president@magr.org

Br. Mohamed Kandil

Br. Mohamed Kandil

Vice President

(815)  764-5023

vp@magr.org

Sis. Rehana Abdallah

Sis. Rehana Abdallah

General Secretary

(815) 218-3735

gensec@magr.org

Br. Muhammad Habib

Br. Muhammad Habib

Treasurer

(405) 414-1595

treasurer@magr.org

Br. Aimen Ben Ayad

Br. Aimen Ben Ayad

RISE Chairman

Br. Camil Asani

Br. Camil Asani

Building Chair

(815)  703-5615

build@magr.org

Sis. Sameena Zahurullah

Sis. Sameena Zahurullah

Public Relations Chair

(815) 505-6612

pr@magr.org

Br. Zahid Chaudhry

Br. Zahid Chaudhry

Religious Chair

(815) 282-4396

religious@magr.org

Sis. Wafaa Zaid

Sis. Wafaa Zaid

Sisters' Committee Chair

(815) 543-3543

sisters@magr.org

Br. Abdel Fattah Mousa

Br. Abdel Fattah Mousa

Brothers' Youth Chair

(408) 703-9741

brothers@magr.org

Sis. Edina Mesanovic

Sis. Edina Mesanovic

Sisters' Youth Chair

(815) 329-4838

sister.youth@magr.org

Sis. Ghazala Siddiqui

Sis. Ghazala Siddiqui

Sunday School Chair

(815) 742-9887

school@magr.org

5921 Darlene Dr, Rockford, IL 61109