Board Members

MAGR Board of Trustees February 2020 to December 2021

President
Br. Khalid Siddiqui
815-222-7257
president@magr.org

 

Vice President
Br. Mohammed Kandil
815-764-5023
vp@magr.org

 

​General Secretary
Sis. Rehana Abdallah
815-218-3735
gensec@magr.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Sis. Barbara Martinez
973-851-2803
secretary@magr.org

Public Relations
Sis. Sameena Zahurullah
815-505-6612
pr@magr.org

 

RISE Chair
Dr. Aimen Ben Ayad
503-970-9946
chairman@rockfordiqraschool.com

 

Religious Chair
Br. Zahid Chaudhry
815-298-0444
religious@magr.org

 

Building Chair
Br. Camil Asani
815-703-5615
shamil@sunrisefamily.com

Sister’s Committee
Sis. Wafaa Zaid
815-543-3543
sisters@magr.org

 

Brother’s Youth
Br. Abdel Fattah Mousa
480-703-9741
brothers@magr.org

 

Sister’s Youth
Sis.Edina Mesanovic
815-329-4838
sister.youth@magr.org

 

Sunday Islamic School 
Sis. Ghazala Siddiqui
815-980-4007
school@magr.org

5921 Darlene Dr, Rockford, IL 61109