Board Members

MAGR Board of Trustees February 2020 to December 2021

 

President 

Br. Khalid Siddiqui

815-222-7257

president@magr.org

Vice President 

Br. Mohammed Kandil

815-764-5023

vp@magr.org

General Secretary

Sis. Rehana Abdallah

815-218-3735

gensec@magr.org

Treasurer

Br. Muhammad Habib

405-600-5754

treasurer@magr.org

Public Relations

Sis. Sameena Zahurullah

815-505-6612

pr@magr.org

RISE Chair

Dr. Aimen Ben Ayad

503-970-9946

chairman@rockfordiqraschool.com

Religious Chair

Br. Zahid Chaudhry

815-298-0444

religious@magr.org

Building Chair

Br. Camil Asani

815-703-5615

shamil@sunrisefamily.com

Sister’s Committee

Sis. Wafaa Zaid

815-543-3543

sisters@magr.org

Brother’s Youth

Br. Abdel Fattah Mousa

480-703-9741

brothers@magr.org

Sister’s Youth

Sis.Edina Mesanovic

815-329-4838

sister.youth@magr.org

Sunday Islamic School 

Sis. Ghazala Siddiqui

815-980-4007

school@magr.org

Administrative Assistant

Sis. Barbra Martinez

973-851-2803

secretary@magr.org

 

 

Jamaat Time

February 15th, 2020 - February 21st, 2020
Salat
Time
Fajr 6:00 AM
Zuhr 1:10 PM
Asr 3:15 PM
Maghrib 5 minutes after prayer time
Isha 8:00 PM
Friday Khutbah 1:05 PM
Friday Salat 1:35 PM

Salat Times

    Rockford, IL, USA
    Thursday, 27th February, 2020
    3th Rajab, 1441
    SalatTime
    Fajr5:19 AM
    Sunrise6:36 AM
    Zuhr12:09 PM
    Asr3:13 PM
    Magrib5:43 PM
    Isha7:00 PM

WEATHER

5921 Darlene Dr, Rockford, IL 61109